Vorstand


Gunter Wild
Vorsitzender
    
 
Mail: gunter.wild@afd-vogtland.de
Telefon: 0172/7204438
   
   
  
     
    
   
         


Ronny Hering
Schatzmeister
   
  
Mail: ronny.hering@afd-vogtland.de
 
  
    
   
   
   
    
   
   


Udo Fuchs
Vorstandsmitglied
 
Wahlkampfverantwortlicher
Mail: udo.fuchs@afd-vogtland.de
Telefon: 0171/7349220
     
     
     
     
     
      
     


Sebastian Freund
Vorstandsmitglied
 
 
Mail: sebastian.freund@afd-vogtland.de
Telefon: 037431/86930
  
  
  
   
   
   
  


Frank Schaufel
Vorstandsmitglied
   
   
Mail: frank.schaufel@afd-vogtland.de
 
  
   

 

 

 


Nick Hofmann
Vorstandsmitglied

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Mail: nick.hofmann@afd-vogtland.de
 
   
    
   
    
   
   
    
   


Lutz Hauswald
Vorstandsmitglied
 
 
Mail: lutz.hauswald@afd-vogtland.de
Telefon: 0174/3924390
    
   
    
   
     
   
     


Dieter Geyer
Revisor
 
 
Mail: dieter.geyer@afd-vogtland.de
 
  
   
   
   
   
   
    
   


Gerald Schumann
Revisor
 
 
Mail: gerald.schumann@afd-vogtland.de