Kreisvorstand

Kreisvorstand

René Standke

Vorstandsvorsitzender

rene.standke@afd-vogtland.de

Mathias Weiser

1. stellv. Vorsitzender und kommissarischer Schatzmeister

mathias.weiser@afd-vogtland.de

Udo Fuchs

2. stellv. Vorsitzender

udo.fuchs@afd-vogtland.de

Lutz Hauswald

3. stellv. Vorsitzender

lutz.hauswald@afd-vogtland.de

Klaus-Dieter Martini

Vorstandsmitglied

klaus-dieter.martini@afd-vogtland.de

Frank Burkhardt

Vorstandsmitglied

frank.burkhardt@afd-vogtland.de

Hans-Dieter Kersten

Vorstandsmitglied

hans-dieter.kersten@afd-vogtland.de

Oliver Schüller

Vorstandsmitglied

oliver.schueller@afd-vogtland.de

Sebastian Schlesinger

Vorstandsmitglied

sebastian.schlesinger@afd-vogtland.de

Danny Zeiner

Vorstandsmitglied

danny.zeiner@afd-vogtland.de